EMAIL-IDS OF ALUMINI

Sl. No.

Name

E-Mail

Notes

1

Anil Kumar Yadav

annu_9994154651@yahoo.co.in

2

arif muhammed

arifmohd86@yahoo.co.in

"Category: Unfiled Distribution Lists: Everyone Messenger ID: arifmohd86 Primary: 0"

3

Arun Gopinathan

iconarun@yahoo.com

4

Ashish Tiwari

ash_tiw06@yahoo.co.in

5

Balaji M

connect_bala@yahoo.co.in

6

Basil P John

turbanatorbpj@gmail.com

7

bugs40@yahoo.com

"Category: Unfiled Distribution Lists: Everyone Messenger ID: bugs40 Primary: 0"

8

Devaraj

dev_cse07@yahoo.co.in

9

dijeesh

dijju_6aug@yahoo.com

"Category: Unfiled Distribution Lists: Everyone Messenger ID: dijju_6aug Primary: 0"

10

Dijeesh P

dijeesh.pacha@wipro.com

11

Gautam Rajasekharan

gautamsgs1987@yahoo.co.in

12

Gopi Maran E

gopiusamaran@yahoo.com

13

Huzoor-E-Alam

nhalam.2k2@yahoo.co.in

14

Jisha Felix

jish_leo@yahoo.com

15

Karthick G

karthick_14317@rediffmail.com

16

Lekha K Nair

lekha07@yahoo.com

17

Medha Murali

medha8@gmail.com

18

Nishanth Babu

nishanth_1001@yahoo.com

19

Praful Karnick

arnachophobia@yahoo.co.in

20

Prasanth P

prasanthsp1989@yahoo.com

21

Radhika Balakrishnan

radhikabalki@yahoo.com

22

Ramanan G

nofear_raman@yahoo.co.in

23

Ramya

souram_kk@yahoo.co.in

24

Ronil Sinha

ronil86@yahoo.com

25

S Shakthivelan

shakthi_velan37@yahoo.com

26

SANDY

bugs40@rediff.com

"Category: Unfiled Distribution Lists: Everyone Primary: 0"

27

Sarath S rami

g2.t2.101@gmail.coml

28

sindhus25@yahoo.co.in

"Category: Unfiled Distribution Lists: Everyone Messenger ID: sindhus25 Primary: 0"

29

Sreejith P

sreejith_p@yahoo.com

30

Vikash Chauhan

vikash.chauhan@yahoo.com

31

Vivek M

vvivek001@yahoo.co.in

32

Yoganand

y4yoganand@yahoo.co.in